Home » General » Free Hostel Facilty is avaible for unemployed Youths who want to come to Mumbai

Free Hostel Facilty is avaible for unemployed Youths who want to come to Mumbai

Start here


Dear All
JaiBhim

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Hostel, at Kharghar, Navi Mumbai by SINPACT Foundation.
Friends, Free Hostel Facilty is avaible for unemployed Youths who want to come to Mumbai, the Job and Opportunities Capital of India for employemet and carrer. The facility is only for unemployed Graduates/Post Graduates who after completion of their degrees stll live in villages/native places, some doing jobs which do not Commensurate with their degrees.
The hostel provides free accomodation, food and carrer guidance.
pls pass on the word so that our youth is not left out of the tremendous opportunities available in Mumbai.
Contact: Santosh Vaidya_09769300030
Anil Ranveer_09892094125
Jayant Ramteke-09773822350
Surendra Jadhav_09969234702
Pritam Bhange-09969220641

JaiBhim and Regards
Abhay Dongre

14 Comments

  1. surwade pramod bhaskar says:

    i am pramod.i have completed my engineering in E&TC .please guide me

  2. dharita jain says:

    I need a place to stay n work as I hv left ma home for sm personal reasons cud u plzz help me n guide me m a bsc graduate

  3. charchil meshram says:

    Sir, i have to become an IAS officer at any how.i am from bhandara district and my economic condition is not good. Plz help me

  4. sir, i am sanjay, me completed be(e&tc) . & now searching a job, i’m from parbhani district. my economical condition is not good. i want to search job in mumbai…so hlp me

  5. yousuf shariff.s says:

    dear sir ,i’m yousuf shariff.s l’m a mba graduate i have left my home town for personal reason and i resigned my job i’m searchingjob in mumbai pls help me my condition is very bad . Pls give ur address

  6. Anand Gajbhiye says:

    sir plz help me after completation of MBA there is no jobs in our city for my carrier i want to come mumbai plz for job

  7. pawan Bharsake says:

    Jay bhim sir,
    my name is pawan bharsake and i am from bhusawal i have done my engineering .and i want to come mumbai for job . But mumbai is so expensive city and my finacial condition is not good and i can not afford stay in mumbai before job .so plz help me

  8. PAWAN KUMAR says:

    Sir, I have completed B.Tech in civil engineering and now am searching job in mumbai but it is very glamorous city that i can’t afford. I belong to very poor family. Please help me and guided also.

    Thanks

  9. Sanju says:

    Hi me ap apne ghar chodne wali hu bczzz mere parents mere career k liy await nhi he…
    Me jina chati hu khud k bad bute pe kamana chati hu.. Khud ko kisi kabil banana he par koi support nahi he.. Muzhe I request to u pls… Take action on this my words

  10. ramanand says:

    Jai bhim sir

    My name is RAMANAND B METRI from belgaum Karnataka m coming to join GJSCI. AT ANDHERI EAST MUMBAI N M looking A ROOM CAN I STAY THERE PLEASE DP reply ty

  11. ajad kumar says:

    jaibhim
    i am ajad from odisha i need your help could you please help me i am under graduate and now. i need money for my farther study because i am helpless from family and i want to do a job due to earn some money and for my farther study i need a palce to stay and do a job my family is not able to support me so much as my requirement of study. could you please help me to stay there ?

  12. syed.nawaz sharief says:

    Hi sir im nawaz i completed btech still im un employed i want to come to mumbai for any job please help me sir financial status is very poor so please give me a room for searching job

  13. Sumit ramesh kamble says:

    Hi this is sumit kamble. I want stay in your hostel for job seeking.

Leave a Reply

